Board of Directors

Brooks Igo, President
Deputy Publisher
The Texas Lawbook

Alan Wright, Secretary 
Director, Corporate Finance & Restructuring
FTI Consulting

Wanda Gass, Treasurer
Texas Instruments

Lisa Clayton, M.D.

Jeff Lane
Husch Blackwell



Lindsey Miller, Secretary
Director, Technology Strategy and Enablement
Fidelity Investments

Tiesha White
Regional Director
Azleway Children's Services

Alice Zaccarello
Executive Director
Well Community

Scroll to Top