Staff

Executive Director, Alice Zaccarello

(214) 393.5878 ext. 604   alice@wellcommunity.org

 

Alice has been Executive Director of The Well Community since 2014. She began her career with the Community Council of Greater Dallas as a planner in the United Way Department. Leadership roles have included Executive Director of Incest Recovery Association, Greater Lakewood Shepherd’s Center, and Ferguson Road Initiative. A member of Oak Cliff Lions Club, Oak Cliff Chamber of Commerce, and Kessler Park United Methodist Church, Alice has also served on numerous nonprofit boards and committees. She is a graduate of the University of North Texas with a B.A. in Sociology.  

Program Staff

 

Program Manager
Ericka Ruiz (right)
214-393-5878  ext 603
ericka@wellcommunity.org

Program and Volunteer Coordinator
Gemma Cardenas (left)
214-393-5878  ext 601
gemma@wellcommunity.org

 

 

 

Jacob’s House Manager
Anthony Green
anthony@wellcommunity.org

 

 

Van Drivers
Justin Dowsett
Lyndon Sillings

Outreach Staff

 

Outreach Manager
Anita Green
945-444-6716
outreachmanager@wellcommunity.org

 

Development/Communications

 

Development Associate
Jerome Garza
214-301-5783
development@wellcommunity.org

 

 

 

 

Communications Coordinator/Consultant
Carol Dowsett, Habari Communications
communications@wellcommunity.org

 

 

 

Development Consultant
Judy H. Wright